Eastern Region

Eastern Region

The Eastern Region is one of Ghana’s sixteen administrative areas and is located in the south of the country. Lake Volta borders the Eastern region on the east, Bono East Region and Ashanti Region on the north, Ashanti Region on the west, and Central Region and Greater Accra Region on the south.

We are constantly updating…

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Redirecting in 10 seconds