Home Entertainment Braabenk – 1000 Negus (Album)

Braabenk – 1000 Negus (Album)

Braa Benk - 1000 Negus (Album)
Braa Benk - 1000 Negus (Album)

Braa Benk has released his debut album titled “1000 Negus.” Although certain individual tracks on 1000 Negus have been previously monetized independently, the music artist likes to refer to it as a mixtape.

On February 27, 2022, the 1000 Negus Mixtape Album was published. You may download the entire album as a .zip file (Braa Benk – 1000 Negus) via the link:

Get Here: Braa Benk – 1000 Negus Mixtape Album

1000 Negus Tracklist

The 1000 Negus album includes a 10 track song. See the list below.

1. So Wild ft Jay Bahd, Kawabanga, Chicogod & Kwaku DMC

2. Trenches ft Terris Carter, Cartinez & Xzone

3. Chanti ft O’kenneth, Kwaku DMC & Terris Carter

4. Save Me ft Cabum & Kofi Kapone

5. Benksta

6. SZN ft Terris Carter

7. Banter ft Chicogod

8. Living Bitters ft Thywill, O’kenneth, Reggie & Jay Money

9. So Wo Keba ft Yarwteasy & O’kenneth

10. Peng Tin ft Reggie, Jay Bahd, Sean Lifer & Kelvin S

Previous articleAmerado – Metua feat. Kuami Eugene
Next articleCV and Resume differences [Explained]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.