Home Music GBK: Tracklist for God Bless Kawabanga Album

GBK: Tracklist for God Bless Kawabanga Album

God Bless Kawabanga Album
GBK - God Bless Kawabanga Album

God Bless Kawabanga is Kawabanga’s first album with 10 songs on it’s tracklist. Artist featured in the son include; O’Kenneth, Braa Benk, Jay Bahd, Reggie, City Boy, Kwaku DMC, Thywill, Sean Lifer, Chicogod, Ohemaa, Sparkle Sad, Kelvin S, S Wavey & Ryda.

God Bless Kawabanga Album Tracklist

1. Feeling How We Do feat Braa Benk.

2. Mandem feat O’Kenneth, Braa Benk, Jay Bahd & Reggie.

3. Hold Up feat Sparkle Sad, Kelvin S & Ryda.

4. Trophies feat City Boy, Jay Bahd, Kwaku DMC, Braa benk & Thywill.

5. Akatafoc Nsem pt 1 (Freestlye).

6. My Dawgz feat City Boy, S Wavey & Jay Bahd.

7. Asocden Abocden feat Sean Lifer.

8. Broke Niggas Is Sick (BNIS).

9. Level Up fat O’Kenneth, Chicogod, Ohemaa, Jay Bahd, Braa Benk & Sparkle Sad.

10. Akatafoc feat O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd and Reggie (Bonus).

Previous articleTwene Jonas drags Black Stars live after AFCON 2022 loss
Next articleGBK: God Bless Kawabanga Album Release Date


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.