Home Uncategorized Milo Qualifiers 2022 – Full List Of Schools Qualified

Milo Qualifiers 2022 – Full List Of Schools Qualified

Milo Qualifiers 2022 - Full List Of Schools Qualified

The Ashanti Regional Inter Schools Soccer Competition qualifiers dubbed Milo Qualifiers 2022 has ended.


The competition is organised for Senior High Schools per the sports and entertainment agenda, however, due to the covid-19, the schools were not able to play the soccer games in 2021.

During the 2020 edition, Kumasi High School won the competition against Adu Gyamfi SHS in the finals. Although Kumasi High School has been the defending champions in the Milo Games since 2019, they failed to make the qualifiers after a 1-0 loss against St. Jerome.

Milo Qualifiers 2022 – Full List Of Schools Qualified

The list of schools below have qualified for the 2022 Milo Games;

1. Mpasatia SHS

2. Tweneboah Kodua SHS

3. Opoku Ware Senior High School (Owass)

4. O sec Tech

5. St Michael SHS

6. Adu Gyamfi SHS

7. Agona Sec Tech

8. Toase SHS

9. Osei Kyeretwie Senior High School (Okess)

10. Konongo-Odumase Senior High School (KOSS)

11. Tepa SHS

12. Aduman SHS

13. St. Jerome

14. Jacobu SHS

15. Juaben SHS

16. Bodomase SHS

17. Prempeh College

18. TI Amass – Ksi

19. Islamic SHS

20. Fast TrackCollege

21. Asare Bediako SHS

22. Asanteman SHS

23. Adanwomase SHS

24. Owireman SHS

25. Kass

26. Osei Tutu SHS

27. Antoa SHS

28. Sakafia SHS

29. Kumasi Academy

30. Jachie Pramso SHS

31. Agric Nzema SHS

32. Okomfo Anokye SHS

The above 32 schools in the Milo Qualifiers 2022 list have qualified for the Milo Games 2022. The defending champions are still protesting. Bookmark this page for more info.

Previous articleJackie Appiah Bio, Age, Net Worth, Relationship & Facts
Next articleShatta Wale Drops “Cold Store” Ahead Of GOG


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.