Bono Region

Bono Region

The Bono Region is one of Ghana’s sixteen administrative regions. Bono East and Ahafo regions were formed as a consequence of the remainder of the Brong-Ahafo region. The regional capital is Sunyani, commonly known as Ghana’s green city.

We are constantly updating…

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Redirecting in 10 seconds