Central Region

Central Region

Ghana’s Central Region is one of the country’s sixteen administrative regions. It is bounded on the north by the Ashanti and Eastern regions, on the west by the Western region, on the east by the Greater Accra area, and on the south by the Gulf of Guinea.

We are constantly updating…

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Redirecting in 10 seconds